The Dawson Co-op Credit Union has donated:


$5,000 to Boyd Economic Development. This will be used for expenses in the new city owned café. Pictured below is city clerk Betty Robinson, DCCU employee Courtney Haaland, and city council members Vern Lein and Scott Thaemlitz.


$1,000 to the RCW Public School Foundation Endowment Fund. Pictured below is DCCU Renville Branch Manager Eric Kronlokken and RCW School Secretary/Treasurer Berdelle Enestvedt.

rcw school